Starting Out

Hello-1782

Welcome to ORG Church.

ORG Church is my canvas to put out my thoughts on Church Organization, including musings on Church Constitutions, Volunteer Management, Ministry Alignment, and Church Leadership.  I have a passion to equip the Church and hope that putting my ideas out there will further the Kingdom of God in small and big ways.  In addition, I will often review resources that I think will further the Kingdom.

Please:

Check back. There will be new content 2-3 times a week.

Speak up. This is a discussion, not an essay.

Spread the word. If ORG Church is helpful, let others know!

– In Christ,

Matt McClelland

What do you think?

